Personalvertretung der AUF

Berl Thomas

 

Vorsitzender

Mandatar Rettung

 

(Leopoldau / B-Gruppe)

thomas.berl@wien.gv.at

 

☎ 0676 7251769

© Klemens Groh
© Klemens Groh

Hanna Gottfried

 

Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter

Schriftführer

Mandatar Rettung

 

(KH-Floridsdorf / C-Gruppe)

 

gottfried.hanna@wien.gv.at


☎ 0676 4256265

 

 

Prager Erol

 

Kassier

Ersatzmandatar

 

(KH-Hietzing / D-Gruppe)

 

erol.prager@wien.gv.at


☎ 0676 4404031

Möhring Guido, MBA


Ersatzmandatar

 

(Assistenz-Offizier der A-Gruppe des K-Zug )

 

guido.moehring@gmail.com

Becka Harald

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied

 

(Leitstelle B-Gruppe)

 

h.becka@gmx.net


☎ 0664 5043294

Kolar Robert

 

Kooptiertes Mitglied

 

(Leopoldau B-Gruppe)

 

robert.kolar@wien.gv.at


0660 1481589

© Ulrike Potmesil
© Ulrike Potmesil

OA. DDr. Schreiber Franz

 

Ärztevertreter


(Zentrale/JOU 12,5h)


franz-schreiber@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

Stöger Christian

 

Pensionistensprecher

chris.742@hotmail.com


☎ 0660 1212735

Free Global Counter

IP